Skip to main content


Useful information

Please note that the way you register your name, surname, and organisation's name is how they will appear on your badge. Because of this we please ask you to:

1. Use capital letters ONLY for the first letter of your name and surname
2. Do not use special characters when writing your name and surname
3. Use abbreviations of your organisations name
4. Double check for typos
5. Register your personal assistant separately

Lower GDP Countries (countries with a GDP up to 85 according to Eurostat): Albania, Armenia, Belarus, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Estonia, Georgia, Greece, Hungary, Kosovo*, Latvia, Lithuania, North Macedonia, Moldova, Montenegro, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, Turkey and Ukraine.

* This designation is without prejudice to positions on status, and is in line with UNSCR 1244/1999 and the ICJ Opinion on the Kosovo declaration of independence.